Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Principal: Mrs G O’Connor

Vice Principal: Mrs J Connolly

Vice Principal: Miss A Murphy

Teaching Staff

Miss J Boyle Mrs B Doherty Mr N McCourt Mrs E Bradley
Mrs R Doherty Mrs F McGowan Mrs J Bradley Mr S Mullan
Mrs J Officer Mrs A Canning Mrs C Sheerin Mr N Carlin
Mrs AM McCourt Mrs R Finnegan Mr P Tunney Mrs M Cassidy
Mrs K Gallagher Miss K Woods Mrs AM Darmody Miss M Mellon

Learning Support Assistants

Miss L Baldrick Mrs S Luffman Miss C O’Hara Mrs D Cunningham
Mr E Daly Mrs A McIntyre Miss D Toland Miss R Harkin
Mrs M Doherty Miss A Mullan Mrs M Watson Miss C Duddy
Mrs T Mc Kenna

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs F BrysonMrs K Carlin
Mrs H ChristyMr M Gallagher

Building Supervisor

Mr A Nash

Catering Supervisor

Mrs M Murray

Supervisory Assistants

Mrs P Brady Ms S Doherty Mrs L McCarron Mrs D Maguire
Mrs S Campbell Mrs S Gallagher Mrs G McLaughlin Mrs V Lynch
Mrs E McGinley Mrs A Coyle Mrs A Vanswayze Ms M Crumley


Mrs L Anderson Mrs V Lynch Mrs J O’Donnell Mrs L Collins
Ms N O’Hagan Mrs M O’Hagan Mr S Doherty Mrs K O’Donnell
You've successfully subscribed to St. John's Primary School
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to St. John's Primary School
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.